0ab454d661 · dockerfil部署文件优化 · Updated 2026-09-29 10:09:05 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?